Jill Griffith

Jill Griffith

President, Certification Chair, LINK Committee Chair, Yearger Chair

Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
500 Virginia Street, Suite 800
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304) 414-2613
E-mail: president@wvhfma.org

Kyle Pierson

Kyle Pierson

President-Elect

Camden Clark Medical Center
800 Garfield Ave.
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone: (304) 424-2202
E-mail: presidentelect@wvhfma.org
E-mail: criticalaccess@wvhfma.org

 

Leah S. Klinke

Leah S. Klinke

Past President, Webmaster, Enterprise Membership Director, Co-Program Chair

WVU Medicine
PO Box 8031
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 598-4000

E-mail:  pastpresident@wvhfma.org
E-mail: websiteliaison@wvhfma.org
Email: enterprise@wvhfma.org
E-mail: program@wvhfma.org
E-mail: CVENT@wvhfma.org

Marcia Leighton

Marcia Leighton

Secretary

Patient Matters
518 South Magnolia Ave. 3rd Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone: (817) 228-9593
E-mail: Secretary@wvhfma.org
E-Mail: communication@wvhfma.org

Janena Davis

Janena Davis

Treasurer

WVU Medicine
1 Medical Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 285-7181
E-mail: treasurer@wvhfma.org
E-mail: audit@wvfhma.org

Candice Powers, MBA, CRCR, CRCRA

Candice Powers, MBA, CRCR, CRCRA

2nd Year Director, Co-Program Chair

Mon Health System
E-mail: director2@wvhfma.org
E-Mail: program@wvhfma.org

Patti Weese

Patti Weese

2nd Year Director, Revenue Cycle Council Director

WVU Medicine
PO Box 8031
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 598-4000
E-mail: director2@wvhfma.org
E-mail: revenuecycle@wvhfma.org

Amy Kirk

Amy Kirk

1st Year Director

Brown, Edwards & Company, LLP
E-mail: director1@wvhfma.org

Christopher Rawlings

Christopher Rawlings

1st Year Director, Physician Services Director

Charleston Area Medical Center
E-mail: director1@wvhfma.org
E-mail: practice@wvhfma.org

Heather Nichols

Heather Nichols

Newsletter Chair

Roane General Hospital
200 Hospital Drive
Spencer, WV 25276
Phone: (304) 927-6386
E-mail: newsletter@wvhfma.org

Danielle Heston-Raddish

Danielle Heston-Raddish

Awards Co-Chair

WVU Medicine
PO Box 8031
Morgantown, WV 26506-8031
Phone: (304) 598-6698
E-mail: awards@wvhfma.org

Jason Gizzi

Jason Gizzi

Sponsorship Chair

WVU Hospitals
1 Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 598-4198
E-mail: sponsorship@wvhfma.org

Okey Silman

Okey Silman

Membership Chair

WVU Medicine
PO Box 8031
Morgantown, WV 26506-8031
Phone: (304) 285-7173
E-mail: membership@wvhfma.org
E-mail: enterprise@wvhfma.org