Marcia Leighton

Marcia Leighton

President, Webmaster

Patient Matters
518 South Magnolia Ave. 3rd Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone: (817) 228-9593
E-mail: president@wvhfma.org
E-mail: websiteliaison@wvhfma.org
E-mail: admin@wvfhma.org

Chris Rawlings

Chris Rawlings

President-Elect, Physician Services Director

Charleston Area Medical Center
E-mail: Presidentelect@wvhfma.org
E-mail: physicianservices@wvhfma.org

Kyle Pierson

Kyle Pierson

Past President, CAH Director

Camden Clark Medical Center
800 Garfield Ave.
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone: (304) 424-2202
E-mail: pastpresident@wvhfma.org
E-mail: criticalaccess@wvhfma.org

Amy Kirk

Amy Kirk

Secretary, Program Chair

Brown, Edwards & Company, LLP
E-mail: secretary@wvhfma.org
E-mail: program@wvhfma.org

Janena Davis

Janena Davis

Treasurer

WVU Medicine
1 Medical Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 285-7181
E-mail: treasurer@wvhfma.org
E-mail: audit@wvfhma.org

Autumn Heaster

Autumn Heaster

2nd Year Director, Program Co-Chair, Communication Chair

WVU Medicine
PO Box 8031
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 598-4000
E-mail: director2@wvhfma.org
E-mail: program@wvhfma.org
E-mail: communication@wvhfma.org

Jason Gizzi

Jason Gizzi

2nd Year Director, Sponsorship Chair

WVU Hospitals
1 Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 598-4198
E-mail: director2@wvhfma.org
E-mail: sponsorship@wvhfma.org

Andrea Stevens

Andrea Stevens

1st Year Director, Newsletter Chair, Volunteer Chair, Revenue Cycle Director

Minnie Hamilton Health System
186 Hospital Drive
Grantsville, WV 26147
E-mail: director1@wvhfma.org
E-mail: newsletter@wvhfma.org
E-mail: volunteer@wvhfma.org
E-mail: revenuecycle@wvhfma.org

Jonathon Bucher

Jonathon Bucher

1st Year Director

Antionette Geyer

Antionette Geyer

Membership Chair

Brittany Kelley

Brittany Kelley

Social Media Chair, Webinar

Danielle Heston-Raddish

Danielle Heston-Raddish

Awards Chair

WVU Medicine
PO Box 8031
Morgantown, WV 26506-8031
Phone: (304) 598-6698
E-mail: awards@wvhfma.org

Lisa Simon

Lisa Simon

CFO/Accounting Director

Candy Thompson

Candy Thompson

Payor/Managed Care Director

Jill Griffith

Jill Griffith

Women in Leadership Director

Bill Johnson

Bill Johnson

Early Careerist Director