Leah S. Klinke

Leah S. Klinke

President, Certification Chair, LINK Committee Chair, Enterprise Membership Director, Webmaster

WVU Medicine
PO Box 8031
Morgantown, WV 26506

Phone: (304) 598-4000
E-mail: president@wvhfma.org
E-mail: websiteliaison@wvhfma.org
Email: enterprise@wvhfma.org
E-mail: volunteer@wvhfma.org

Belinda Bennett

Belinda Bennett

Past President

Plateau Medical Center
430 Main Street
Oak Hill, WV 25901

Phone: (304) 469-8620
E-mail:  [email protected]
E-mail:  newsletter@wvhfma.org

Jill Griffith

Jill Griffith

President-Elect, Yearger Chair

Arnett Carbis Toothman
155 East Broad Street Suite 2100
Columbus, OH 43215

Phone: (614) 223-9209
Email: presidentelect@wvhfma.org

Kyle Pierson

Kyle Pierson

Secretary

Roane General Hospital
200 Hospital Drive
Spencer, WV 25276-1050

Phone: (304) 237-8699
E-mail: secretary@wvhfma.org

Janena Davis

Janena Davis

Treasurer

WVU Medicine
1 Medical Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506

Phone: (304) 285-7181
E-mail: treasurer@wvhfma.org

Angie Frame

Angie Frame

Board of Director 2nd Year, Women in Leadership Council Director

Jackson General Hospital
PO Box 720
Ripley, WV 25271-0720

Phone: (304) 541-4265
E-mail: director2@wvhfma.org
Email: here@wvhfma.org

Marcia Leighton

Marcia Leighton

Board of Director 2nd Year

Patient Matters
518 South Magnolia Ave. 3rd Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801

Phone: (817) 228-9593
Email: director2@wvhfma.org

Shelly Giaquinto

Shelly Giaquinto

Board of Director 1st Year

Highland Clarksburg Hospital
3 Hospital Plaza
Clarksburg, WV 26301

Phone: (304) 969-3107
E-mail: director1@wvhfma.org

Brandon Kohler

Brandon Kohler

Board of Director 1st Year, Early Careerist Council Director

West Virginia United Health System, Inc.
One Medical Center Drive, Box 8292
Morgantown, WV 26506

Phone: (304) 285-7184
E-mail: director1@wvhfma.org

Ryan Lindsay, CPA CHFP

Ryan Lindsay, CPA CHFP

Programming Chair

Gray Griffith & Mays
707 Virginia Street East
Suite 400
Charleston, WV 25301-2788

Phone: (304) 345-9400
Email: program@wvhfma.org

Tony D. Rumberg

Tony D. Rumberg

Payer Council Director

Charleston Area Medical Center
130 – 138 57Th St., Building 3
Charleston, WV 25304

Phone: (304) 388-1145
E-mail: payer@wvhfma.org

Patti Weese

Patti Weese

Revenue Cycle Council Director

E-mail: revenuecycle@wvhfma.org

Cindy L. Linger-Long

Cindy L. Linger-Long

Volunteer Chair

Grant Memorial Hospital
PO Box 1019
Petersburg, WV 26847-1019

Phone: (304) 257-5815 x2161
E-mail: mtgvolunteer@wvhfma.org

Heather Nichols

Heather Nichols

Newsletter Chair

Roane General Hospital
200 Hospital Drive
Spencer, WV 25276

Phone: (304) 927-6386
E-mail: newsletter@wvhfma.org

Danielle Heston-Raddish

Danielle Heston-Raddish

Awards Co-Chair

WVU Medicine
PO Box 8031
Morgantown, WV 26506-8031

Phone: (304) 598-6698
E-mail: awards@wvhfma.org

Jason

Jason

Sponsorship Chair

WVU Hospitals
1 Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506

Phone: (304) 598-4198
E-mail: sponsorship@wvhfma.org

Okey Silman

Okey Silman

Membership Chair

WVU Medicine
PO Box 8031
Morgantown, WV 26506-8031

Phone: (304) 285-7173
E-mail: membership@wvhfma.org