Kyle Pierson

Kyle Pierson

President, Critical Access

Camden Clark Medical Center
800 Garfield Ave.
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone: (304) 424-2202
E-mail: president@wvhfma.org
E-mail: criticalaccess@wvhfma.org

Marcia Leighton

Marcia Leighton

President-Elect, Webmaster

Patient Matters
518 South Magnolia Ave. 3rd Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone: (817) 228-9593
E-mail: Presidentelect@wvhfma.org
E-mail: websiteliaison@wvhfma.org

Jill Griffith

Jill Griffith

Past President, Women in Leadership

Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
500 Virginia Street, Suite 800
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304) 414-2613
E-mail: pastpresident@wvhfma.org
E-mail: here@wvhfma.org

Patti Weese

Patti Weese

Secretary, Volunteer Chair, Revenue Cycle

WVU Medicine
PO Box 8031
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 598-4000
E-mail: Secretary@wvhfma.org
E-mail: volunteer@wvhfma.org
E-mail: revenuecycle@wvhfma.org

Jenena Davis

Jenena Davis

Treasurer

WVU Medicine
1 Medical Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 285-7181
E-mail: treasurer@wvhfma.org
E-mail: audit@wvfhma.org

Chris Rawlings

Chris Rawlings

2nd Year Director, Physician Services

Charleston Area Medical Center
E-mail: director2@wvhfma.org
E-mail: practice@wvhfma.org

Amy Kirk

Amy Kirk

2nd Year Director, Program Chair

Brown, Edwards & Company, LLP
E-mail: director2@wvhfma.org
E-mail: program@wvhfma.org

Autumn Heaster

Autumn Heaster

1st Year Director, Communication Chair, Social Media Chair

WVU Medicine
PO Box 8031
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 598-4000
E-mail: director1@wvhfma.org
E-mail: communication@wvhfma.org

Jason Gizzi

Jason Gizzi

1st Year Director, Sponsorship Chair

WVU Hospitals
1 Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 598-4198
E-mail: director1@wvhfma.org
mail: sponsorship@wvhfma.org

Belinda Bennett

Belinda Bennett

Membership Chair

Plateau Medical Center
430 Main Street
Oak Hill, WV 25901
Phone: (304) 469-8620
Email: membership@wvhfma.org

Andrea Stevens

Andrea Stevens

Newsletter Chair, Volunteer Chair

Minnie Hamilton Health System
186 Hospital Drive
Grantsville, WV 26147
E-mail: newsletter@wvhfma.org
E-mail: volunteer@wvhfma.org

Danielle Heston-Raddish

Danielle Heston-Raddish

Awards Chair

WVU Medicine
PO Box 8031
Morgantown, WV 26506-8031
Phone: (304) 598-6698
E-mail: awards@wvhfma.org